©  Table Tennis Rother (2021)

The Committee

Table Tennis the Way You Like It
Mr Arthur Warren Chair Vacant Vice Chair Mr Kevin Haffenden Hon Manager Mr Kevin Haffenden Coaching & Development Officer Jack Fermer Youth Representative Jack Fermer Young Ambassador Battle Sean Lane Young Ambassador Rye Ryan Hedges Young Ambassador Bexhill